How to Master Forward Booking
Click to enlarge
Product ID : forward_booking

How to Master Forward Booking

Price: $99.00
Weight: Free Shipping

Description

Two live broadcasts will be on Jan. 17, 2019, and YES you can do both:

Session 1: 9 am PST | 10 am MST | 11 am CST | 12 pm EST

Session 2 (repeat): 12 pm PST | 1 pm MST | 2 pm CST | 3 pm EST 

Available on-demand after Jan. 18, 2019. Enjoy the lower price of $99 by registering for the live webinar now. The price will increase to $129 after the live webinars air.

A typical veterinary hospital could increase its bottom line $40,000 annually by forward booking pets’ next exams. Learn why this is the No. 1 business strategy you need to implement to grow your practice. What you’ll learn:

  • Best practices to adopt from dentists
  • Techniques to forward book progress exams, preventive checkups, disease-management exams, and procedures
  • How to organize your schedule for forward booking
  • What to tell clients to lead them to book future exams now
  • Ways to prevent no-shows with serial confirmations of texts, emails and calls 

BONUS: Facilitator's guide to help your team set goals from the training

This CE course for your entire team includes:

  • Live and recorded webinars
  • Handout
  • Online test
  • 1 hour of CE credit
  • CE certificate
  • Unlimited playback of recorded webinar 

For delivery details, see our Terms and Conditions. This course will be CE eligible through January 2021 and includes ongoing access.

Purchase

E-mail to a friend