Lead Client Decisions with Yes-or-Yes Choices
Click to enlarge
Product ID : lead_decisions

Lead Client Decisions with Yes-or-Yes Choices

Price: $99.00
Weight: Free Shipping

Description

Two live broadcasts will be on Dec. 20, 2018, and YES you can do both:

Session 1: 9 am PST | 10 am MST | 11 am CST | 12 pm EST

Session 2: 12 pm PST | 1 pm MST | 2 pm CST | 3 pm EST

Available on-demand after Dec. 20, 2018. This is the last time to purchase any online course for the current price of $99. After January 1, 2019, all courses will have a price increase. Get in on the savings now.

If you’re tired of negotiating with clients over professional services and products, change your approach. Sales professionals guide decisions with the two-yes-options technique. In veterinary medicine, you sell preventive care and peace of mind to pet owners during every exam. Turn no into yes in these everyday scenarios:

  • Telephone price shoppers
  • Heartworm testing naysayers
  • Noncompliant preventative users
  • Preanesthetic testing pessimists
  • Early detection screen skeptics
  • Dental treatment procrastinators

BONUS: Facilitator's guide to help your team set goals from the training

This CE course for your entire team includes:

  • 2 live webinars on Dec. 20, 2018
  • Unlimited playback of recorded webinar
  • Handout
  • Online test
  • CE certificate
  • 1 hour of CE credit

For delivery details, see our Terms and Conditions.

Purchase

E-mail to a friend